overlay

University of California, RiversideUCR

Home


Student Recreation Center  




Day Hours
Monday toThursday 6AM to 11 PM
Friday 6AM to 9PM
Saturday 9AM to 9PM
Sunday 9AM to 12AM
Day Hours
Monday toThursday 6AM to 11 PM
Friday 6AM to 9PM
Saturday 9AM to 9PM
Sunday 9AM to 12AM
Day Hours

Saturday, 7/4/15
4th of July

CLOSED

Monday, 9/7/15 Labor Day

9AM to 9PM

Wednesday, 11/11/15
Veterans Day

9AM to 9PM

Thursday, 11/26/15
Thanksgiving

CLOSED
Friday, 12/25/15
Winter Holiday
CLOSED
Saturday, 12/26/15 toThursday, 12/31/15, Winter Break 9AM to 9PM
Friday, 1/1/16 Closed for New Year’s Day CLOSED
Monday, 1/18/16
MLK Day
9AM to 9PM
Monday, 2/15/16 Modified Hours for
Presidents’ Day
9AM to 9PM
Saturday, 3/19/16 through Saturday, 3/26/16 Modified Hours for
Spring Break
9AM to 9PM
Monday, 5/30/16
Memorial Day
9AM to 9PM
   

PLEASE NOTE:

  • The SRC pool always closes one hour before the building closes.
  • Cashier and Outdoor Excursions Shop is open Monday through Sunday, 11 AM to 6PM. Outdoor Excursions shop has extended weekend hours in late fall for snowboarding season.
  • Credit card payments accepted anytime during the SRC business hours. We accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover. Cash and Check payments are accepted at the SRC North front counter Monday - Friday from 9am to 5pm.

Calendar
Calendar



More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Student Recreation Center
Student Recreation Center

Tel: (951) 827-5738
Fax: (951) 827-5700
E-mail: Wanda Murphy

Footer