Breadcrumb

Hours

The UC Riverside Recreation department manages the hours and operation of the UCR Student Recreation Center. Please see the UCR holidays/campus closures for planned campus closures. The Recreation department strives to offer UCR students the best physical and active lifestyle we can, check our hours during some of our campus closures for a modified schedule.

SRC Closures and Modified Hours

Wednesday, November 11
OFFICE CLOSED

Thursday, November 26
OFFICE CLOSED

Thursday, December 24
OFFICE CLOSED

Friday, December 25
OFFICE CLOSED

Thursday, December 31
OFFICE CLOSED

Friday, January 1, 2021
OFFICE CLOSED

Monday, January 18
OFFICS CLOSED

Monday, February 15
OFFICE CLOSED

Friday, March 26
OFFICE CLOSED

Monday, May 31
OFFICE CLOSED